Loading Events
This event has passed.

Innovative Company Culture 

Tuesday, June 16, 2021
3:00 – 4:30 PM CT (4:00-5:30 PM ET; 1:00-2:30 PM PT)

Join NEFA for this very special Hybrid Exchange event! The panel discussion will be offered both in-person (in Minnesota) and virtually to all members.

Panel:

  • Christy Kusilek, CLFP
    Director of Professional Services, Northteq
  • Jenna Morgan, CLFP
    Vice President of Operations, KLC Financial
  • Deborah Reuben, CLFP
    CEO & Founder, TomorrowZone®
  • Shawn Smith
    CEO, Dedicated Commercial Recovery, Inc.

Generating innovative ideas is a key challenge for any business in a competitive market. However, often the best source of innovation is actually within the company itself – the employees. The most successful companies are the ones who capitalize on their assets- using employee suggestions, to disrupt the norm and harness potential from within.  Learn how these industry leaders have effectively transformed ideas into results.

Registration Includes:
Attendance (in-person or virtual)
Lovern Gordon’s new book: The Legacy he Left Me
(Lovern is a NEFA member and the founder of Love Life Now)

 

3:00-4:00 PM CT: Panel Discussion (in person at Dedicated Commercial Recovery Offices) and streamed virtually through the zoom platform

4:00-4:30 PM CT: Lovern Gordon- Welcome Remarks and moderation of the virtual networking portion of the program

4:00-5:30 PM CT: Book Signing, Networking and Drinks: Dedicated Commercial Recovery Offices

6:00-9:00 PM CT: Minnesota Regional Networking Event at Brit’s Pub and Eating Establishment. Join us for Networking, Lawn Bowling, Food & Drinks!

Go to Top